Ok who else thinks batista could out wrestle bret hart any day of the week. plz read details?
Nobody with any sense thinks that. Bret Hart is/was light-years ahead of these muscleheads. Ric Flair probably ran himself crazy trying to teach these lunks how to act/talk/wrestle like big leaguers. No wonder he retired...
No comments:
Post a Comment