of the mavs, but now i am. not only did they outplay and crush the lakers, they are professionals unlike the lakers who have dirty players like artest and bynum. i hope dirk gets a ring and i'm sure the laker fanboys are crying and are going to make some lame excuse up as to why the mavericks crushed them. haha
No comments:
Post a Comment