Why are there so many people in the football section who can't type, spell, or form a grammatical sentence
I know some of it is done as a joke. However, some people do absolutely nothing to dispel the image of football fans as a bunch of dumb jocks and dumb jock wannabes.
No comments:
Post a Comment