Thursday, August 11, 2011

How would you react to this? (kind of long sorry about that)?

ok so i don't have a facebook and all my family and friends are on there. and i was curious about my cousins which me and her are best friends and always have been close all 3 of us. but i went under my boyfriends name and asked one of my cousin's phone number was saying that i wanted to talk to her. and this is what she said "hey dude! i actually haven't had a phone for about 5 months. i asked my sister to tell kels that at the wedding reception...it seems she failed? i understand why kels feels that way, and honestly, i agree with her, but alyssa and i have talked ...about it and agree that while we both love her to death, we're just on different levels. i'm not talking **** here, kels should definitely do exactly what she wants exactly how she wants to, but the three of us just don't match up anymore. personally, i feel like she judges me for my lifestyle choices and while i agree that i tried to shove her in one direction at many points in time, half the time i was asked to do that by her dad! i've told her many times that both of you are more than welcome at my house any time, and she's told me no. i have no car and i haven't been back to bd at all. i'm not avoiding her, i just don't get up there that often and IF SHE HAD A FACEBOOK (ahem ahem) she could tell me when she's coming." so i am angry,confused,shocked. she only wanted me to come to her house to get drunk and do drugs just so you know.so the question is would you be mad? shocked? sad? okay with it? is she telling me that she doesn't want to be my friend anymore? or is she saying that she doesn't want to talk to me ever? are we ever going to get close together ever again?

No comments:

Post a Comment