Sunday, August 14, 2011
Am i the only one who doesnt like Nicki Minaj like that?
I hve nothing against her, shes a nice lady and she seems sweet but her songs doesnt seem all that to me. I dont know why everyones exaggerating saying shes the best female rapper alive, people only like her because she hs a nice body or theyre dumb. i do listen to her songs carefully and i see nothing amazing about her lyrics. there were better female rappers like queen latifha, mc lite,eve,lil kim,remy ma and i can garuntee if anyone of them had a hugh s huge titts with a ditzy atttude they wouldve been considred " the best female rapper alive"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment